netherlands antilles colonies stamp packet

Netherlands Antilles (colonies) - Stamp Packet

50 different stamps
USD $14.95
 In Stock

100 different stamps
USD $27.95
 In Stock


The Netherlands Antilles was an autonomous Caribbean country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It was dissolved on 10 October 2010.

After dissolution, the "BES islands" of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba became special municipalities of the Netherlands proper, while Curaçao and Sint Maarten became constituent countries within the Kingdom of the Netherlands, along the lines of Aruba, which separated from the Netherlands Antilles in 1986.

Related Items